Events

Search through our events to see what's happening near you!
Tue 16 Apr

The A-Head Club

Date:
16 April 2024
Time:
9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Location:
The A-Head Club, Bury St Edmunds
Posted in:

Activities planned for Tuesday 16 April at The A-Head Club in Bury St Edmunds

Thu 18 Apr

Mill Lane Garden Centre Training Programme Open Day

Date:
18 April 2024
Time:
11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Location:
Mill Lane Garden Centre, The Open Space, 160 Mill Lane, NW6 1TF

Come and meet the Unity Works team to find out about our training programme for adults with a learning disability at Mill Lane Garden Centre.

Fri 19 Apr

The A-Head Club

Date:
19 April 2024
Time:
9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Location:
The A-Head Club, Bury St Edmunds
Posted in:

Activities planned for Friday 19 April at The A-Head Club in Bury St Edmunds

Tue 23 Apr

The A-Head Club

Date:
23 April 2024
Time:
9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Location:
The A-Head Club, Bury St Edmunds
Posted in:

Activities planned for Tuesday 23 April at The A-Head Club in Bury St Edmunds

Fri 26 Apr

The A-Head Club

Date:
26 April 2024
Time:
9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Location:
The A-Head Club, Bury St Edmunds
Posted in:

Activities planned for Friday 26 April at The A-Head Club in Bury St Edmunds

Tue 30 Apr

The A-Head Club

Date:
30 April 2024
Time:
9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Location:
The A-Head Club, Bury St Edmunds
Posted in:

Activities planned for Tuesday 30 April at The A-Head Club in Bury St Edmunds